Friends Of The Little Bighorn Battlefield

The Next Generation In The Study Of Custer's Last Stand

Home • Join Friends • Point Click Give • Guestbook

Board of Directors



Bob Reece, President

Clifford Long Sioux - Eaglefeathers, Vice President

Lola Mauer, Secretary

Kay Hunsaker, Treasurer

Board of Directors:

Lane Anderson

Kay Hunsaker

Clifford Long Sioux - Eaglefeathers

Neil Mangum

Lola Mauer

Bob Reece

Winfield Russell

Mike Semenock

Ryan Trainor

Robert Utley

Director Public Relations  

Brian Dolby, Managing Director, ProactivePR, Nottingham, England

Legal Advisor

Rodney Bridgers

Newsletter Editor

Lola Mauer

(Back to Top)